Expatica news

Nine countries commit to SKA

South Africa and eight other countries – Australia, China, France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, New Zealand, and the UK – have signed a letter of intent on getting the Square Kilometre Array built, and agreed to work together to secure funding for the next phase of the project.