Help the refugees

If you move around the world by choice, consider helping those forced from their homes by conflict. Donate to the UN Refugee Agency today.

Home News BRICS ‘will not compromise on Doha’

BRICS ‘will not compromise on Doha’

Published on 13/04/2011

The five BRICS countries - Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa - will not compromise in their efforts to create fairer global trade conditions for developing nations at the Doha round, says South African Trade and Industry Minister Rob Davies.