Cecil Afrika wins IRB Sevens award

, Comments 0 comments

Cecil Afrika was named the IRB Sevens Player of the Year at the IRB Rugby Awards, held at Auckland's Vector Arena on Monday. Four other South Africans - the late Kitch Christie, Francois Pienaar, Jake White and John Smit - were elected to the IRB Hall of Fame.

0 Comments To This Article