BRICS give credit to local currencies

, Comments 0 comments

Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa - the BRICS grouping of influential developing countries - have signed an agreement to use their own currencies instead of the predominant US dollar in issuing credit or grants to each other.

0 Comments To This Article