South Africa bans travellers from Ebola-affected countries

22nd August 2014, Comments 0 comments

South Africa has imposed a travel ban on foreign nationals travelling from Guinea, Sierra Leone and Liberia, and advised South Africans to avoid travelling to these countries, in order to prevent the spread of Ebola to the country.

0 Comments To This Article