Lill, Team SA triumph in Tour of Rwanda

27th November 2012, Comments 0 comments

The South African national road cycling team excelled in the 2012 Tour of Rwanda, with Darren Lill finishing in the leader's yellow jersey, Dylan Girdlestone placing second and the team taking the team title.

0 Comments To This Article