*The Rental includes lodging ONLY but is equipped for semi-self catering in that the room has a microwave for warming up meals and kettle to prepare any hot beverages you prefer . The guest room is not inside the main house but on the premises with en – suite in order to ensure you have your own privacy when required . Married for 17 years, Andre and I have three beautiful children , Liam(18yrs) , Nicholai(15yrs) and Saskia (13yrs) . We also have three adopted “furbies” because we love animals. We’re very involved in the empowerment of youth and as such do quite a bit of volunteering work even though we both work full time . Family time with the kids either after work or over the weekend and holidays is quite important to us and we enjoy taking a walk on the beach with the dogs ( 10 min away ) , hiking trails , cycling or a swimming in the pool during summer. Playing charades or board games and laughing until our sides hurt , in front of the fire happens frequently in winter and you are most welcome to join the fun. I love cooking and my hobby is baking 3D cakes well into the early hours of the morning . We are a family that enjoys spending time with extended family and friends as well doing things we enjoy together . We would love to host people with the same interests . We look forward to welcoming you to our country .


  • Nightly: 500.00 ZAR
  • Weekly: 3360.00 ZAR
  • Monthly: 12000.00 ZAR

House Facilities

  • Barbecue
  • Bikes for use
  • Games Room
  • Garden
  • Swimming Pool
Check this listing