Categories

  Apartment
  House
  Duplex
  Studio
  Room
  Office
  Villa
  Cottage
  Cabin
  Bungalow
  Terrace
  Detached
  Garage
  Store
  Houseboat

  Property Details

Clean Ensuite Guest Bedroom

More info
Post date: 19/05/2018
  • Location: Pretoria
  • Price: 399.00 ZAR
  • Available from: 19/05/2018
  • Rooms: 1
  • Furnished: no
  • Garden: yes
  • Pool: yes
  • Fire place: no
I live with my husband and 2 sons, aged 21 and 18 (my 26 year old son lives on his own) and 2 watch dogs, Cobra and Ella. We just love hosting people. We love the intercultural exchange. We speak English, Xhosa and other South African languages. My husband speaks some French too. We are very laid back and both of us work from home.
The family loves music, we love listening to music (there are no TV's ) and my sons listen and make music too. There is a lot of going in and out by their music friends. My first born son is a poet, so we do attend attend some poetry gigs, we are art lovers, we enjoy our home a lot, it has a huge patio and braai (BBQ) area facing the pool and garden, the garden is treed and very peaceful. We love sitting here in the morning and drink our coffee or sit and sip wine in the evenings. We also enjoy going out as there is a lot of restaurant/night life going on within a 2km distance.
I love interacting with people and I am also a Life Coach who uses art and massages for spiritual connection. I am a trained and certified Massage Therapist, the service would be an extra cost, upon request. I love reading self help books and we have a reading room with books and a fire place, when one wants quiet and peace.
The house is a big, beautiful newly built Tuscan style double storey, It is fully tiled and open plan and has spacious living areas. The guest bedroom is on the ground floor and all the family bedrooms are on the first floor and the first floor is private to only family. We give the guest as much attention as they need and and leave them alone when we sense their need for privacy and quiet time. The kitchen is available for guest to use

Rates

  • Nightly: 399,00 ZAR
  • Weekly: 2500,00 ZAR
  • Monthly: 9500,00 ZAR

House Facilities

  • Internet Access
  • Laundry
  • Garden
  • Swimming Pool
  • Parking
More info