Honours list: John Prescott, Sir Ian Blair and Floella Benjamin to become peers

28th May 2010, Comments 0 comments

John Prescott, Sir Ian Blair, the controversial former police chief, and Floella Benjamin, the children's television presenter, are among the colourful characters named as new members of the House of Lords.

0 Comments To This Article