welcome to my home. I live with my son and dog have been hosting for over 4years now we live in a semi-detached house in a quiet suburban street,
with a south facing garden, patio area, parking, internet, near Hornchurch country park, close to vibrant Romford, Hornchurch, and lakeside,queens hospital .with excellent transport links, London Underground station 10 mins away and the main line 15 mins away. London city centre is 40 mins away stratford 30 mins
The area has plenty to do.both active and relaxing .theaters, leisure centres, many restaurants, nightlife, bars clubs, shopping, dog track. spa, hairdressers lovely walks. I am 45 mins from the coast.and the nearest airport. sailing, outdoor pursuits. boating lake and a go-kart track .
my house is semi-adapted for a disabled person so we have walk in shower (upstairs).handrails. a ramp. free parking .
I’m happy to provide evening food at an extra cost, however, there are loads of places to eat and supermarkets 10 mins away on foot.
*children over 4 are welcome and very young babies.
* Use of the kitchen needs to be arranged at time of booking and with payment of a deposit.£50.
* This home stay includes a light cereal breakfast
* use of the washing machine £5.00 per load /use of the dryer £5.00 per load
* please take the time to read the information about my home and the house rules.
*Payment is via PayPal at time of booking. which is refundable up to two weeks before arrival.
*for stays over 2nights there is a £50 deposit for keys and to cover any damage or loss to my property which is payable before arrival and returned at the of your stay once the room has been checked thank you

thank you for looking .we hope to see you soon

Rates

  • Nightly: 25.00 GBP
  • Weekly: 160.00 GBP
  • Monthly: 750.00 GBP

House Facilities

  • Internet Access
  • Laundry
  • Garden
  • Swimming Pool
  • Parking
Check this listing