It is my first hosting on HomeStay although i have been in the housing business as an architect for 15 years. I’m usually away from Thursday to Sunday/Monday so thought about renting my room/home office during summer! Flat decorated to a very nice standard and loads of passion by me. The room is quite big 3.50x6m with a double bed, cloths rack with hangers, chest of drawers and a laptop desk. My belongings will in another set of furniture.This is a flat share with one more person in a 2 bed flat.

The Space

I will be adding some more storage/decoration/furnishing in the kitchen, bedroom and bathroom so don’t worry you will have space for everything. I will add new photos ASAP!

You’ll have access to:

Wireless Internet
Bathroom
Kitchen with hob, oven, fridge, washing machine, kettle, mixer, dishware, cuttlery, pots and pans.
Bedroom with double bed, bedside tables, chest of drawers, cloths rack with hangers and TV. I will provide bedding and towels.
Underfloor heating in the bedroom and kitchen.

Guest Access

The flat is located on the second/top floor (no lift) of a gated villa, parking space available. A key to the the car gate, building entrance, flat door and bedroom door will be provided on arrival.

Interaction with Guests

My flatmate works from home so he will almost always be at home to assist you with any problem. He only speaks English.

The Neighbourhood

The flat is easily accessed by Seven Sisters Station, 5 minutes walk to bus stops, Sainsburry’s supermarket (opens 7am to 11pm), restaurants (Turkish, Pizza, Chinese), cafes, mini markets.

Getting Around

-5min walk from bus stops
-10min bus from Seven Sisters Station (zone 3)
-20min tube from Seven Sisters Station to CENTRAL LONDON

Rates

  • Nightly: 63.00 GBP

House Facilities

  • Internet Access
  • Laundry
  • Parking
Check this listing