Semi-detached Offers

  Showing results for: Semi-detached

Category Nice house! Nice People! Nice Stay!

2018-11-03, Cork

My name is Fionn and I currently live with my girlfriend Melanie who is from the South of France orginally. Melanie is fluent in English and can speak Spanish as well as her native French! Melanie has seen a lot of students in our area in the past few...

Logo Read more

Category Cosy House for a Stay!

2018-10-19, Dublin

I live in a lovely comfortable house in a residential mature estate in the west of Dublin. The house is a situated in a quiet cul de sac in Lucan. The house is within 6 minutes walk of bus stop and nearby local shops, and lots of amenities, shops, restaurants,...

Logo Read more

Category Stylish Home Gilmerton

2018-09-26, Edinburgh

My house in 20 minutes travel to city center , centrally located in the heart of Edinburgh like hospital RIE, KINGS BUILDINGS,groceries, surgery clinic ,and I welcome you to stay! I enjoy television and nature and have 1 Double room with Mirror and Closet...

Logo Read more

Category Friendly family home in zone two.

2018-09-22, London

Ruth and Emmanuel live in a four bed house with their two children Elijah (age nine) and Elana (age seven). Their house was built in 2017, is bright and clean and has a small garden to the back. We love experiencing all that London has to offer...

Logo Read more

Category fun loving family

2018-09-20, Dublin

4 bed house,there is two twin bedrooms with separate bathroom.3 mins walk to nearest shops and bus stop,city centre. Rates Nightly: 30.00 EUR Weekly: 200.00 EUR Monthly: 780.00 EUR House Facilities TV Computer Internet Access Smoke...

Logo Read more

Category friendly family in south Dublin

2018-09-20, Dublin

I live in a semi detached house with 5 bedrooms , there are 4 of us in the house my daughter 23 my other daughter 18 and my son 17 . We have a large garden and right across the road from Marlay park and the Dublin mountains are right behind us . There...

Logo Read more

Category Lovely host family

2018-09-07, lucan

We live in a quiet cul de sac in a mature and peaceful estate in Lucan in a 5 bedroom semi-detached house with conservatory. We are within 5-7 mins walk to a well serviced bus route to the city centre. We have a park 2 mins walk from our house. It is...

Logo Read more

Category Home from Home. Light breakfast

2018-09-05, Dublin

I live in a nice residential area in Castleknock in a spacious 5 bedroom house with my husband and one of our daughters. We have 2 small friendly dogs and a fish tank. We have a large kitchen and 2 living rooms. We have a pretty back garden with a patio...

Logo Read more

Category Cosy home with 2 feline friends

2018-09-05, Tallaght

We are two young professionals in a newly built comfortable semi-detached house at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac. We are within walking distance to buses, Luas and local amenities. We are also not far from Tallaght Institute of technology and Tallaght...

Logo Read more

Category Popular Dublin 7 location central

2018-07-24, Dublin

our home is semi-detached with two double and one single bedroom. A dining area and two lounges and spacious kitchen. We live in Dublin 7 with bus routes 39 39a and 46a only minutes away . Takes 15 minutes to get to city centre .Garden back and...

Logo Read more

Category Stay and Play at your leisure

2018-07-20, Coventry

4 bedroom semi-detached house. One twin and 1 single room available from September 2018. Shared bathroom upstairs and use of the kitchen. Shower room with WC on the ground-floor. Washing Machine, Microwave etc. Shared Reception room with Smart TV....

Logo Read more

Category Friendly couple In dublin

2018-07-17, Dublin

Myself and My Partner live in the buzzing suburb of Blanchardstown. We are very out going, both of us are leaders in our local scout group. we have a small dog, who we love taking our for walks, we are big fans of movie nights and love to have people...

Logo Read more

Category Quick access to City by Bus & DART

2018-07-10, Dublin

I have been in Baldoyle for 20 years and I have one son, Harry, aged 11. We enjoy many of the varied local amenities, such as; close proximity to many beaches, DART and bus services are excellent, many local recreational amenities e.g. Malahide Castle,...

Logo Read more

Category Home from Home Experience

2018-07-06, Bodmin

I live in my home with my partner; Keith, our two dogs; Tegen Gin Scamp semi-detached, with 3 bedrooms (2xdouble and 1xtwin) and each has their own bathroom. It has a separate dining room and lounge and a kitchen with a separate utility room. We...

Logo Read more

Category Friendly home, great location

2018-06-29, Croydon

Hello, I am a part-time professional living in Croydon, South London. My home is near Shirley, Beckenham and Bromley. I love meeting people from all over the world, and I enjoy eating out and eating a wide range of foods, from vegan and vegetarian...

Logo Read more

Category Family home Maynooth

2018-06-29, Maynooth

We live in a small quiet estate on the outskirts of Dublin. We 're walking distance toto Maynooth town, Maynooth university and public transport.locally Shops and restaurants all available locally and Dublin city centre accessible by train or bus. The...

Logo Read more

Category Clean home 1 Double in Brighton

2018-06-07, Brighton

We live in leafy suburb of Brighton and Hove, adjacent to a village green and opposite a lovely park. Despite being a little further out from the city we live really close to good transport links. We are on the No. 1 Bus route which takes you direct...

Logo Read more

Category A friendly outdoor family in Dublin

2018-05-29, Dublin

Our family live in a 4 bedroom house we have a sitting room and a kitchen cum dining room 1 bathroom I have 2 children we live on a quiet road Rates Nightly: 35,00 EUR House Facilities TV Computer Internet Access Laundry Garden Parking ...

Logo Read more

Category Artists Residance

2018-05-24, Westport

My home is located in Castlebar about 10 to fifteen minute walk to town. It is three bedroom semi-detached with a large back mature garden. Rates Nightly: 30,00 EUR Weekly: 189,00 EUR Monthly: 720,00 EUR House Facilities Internet...

Logo Read more

Category Salthill homestay

2018-05-24, Salthill

I work in the local secondary school and am from Salthill. My wife Judy is from South Korea. She is full-time mum to our beautiful boy Thomas. We enjoy reading , listening to music, watching sport and going for walks. Our house has three bedrooms,...

Logo Read more