Room Offers

  Showing results for: Room

Category Home away from home

2018-09-19, wexford

My sister and I have a 14 bedroom period home, minutes from the beach. We have hosted Chinese students for many years. We are both English teachers and taught abroad. Our home has lots of facilities and is student focused. We have a relaxing study area,...

Logo Read more

Category fun family living in the country

2018-09-19, ballyboughal

Our family lives in a 5 bedroom home in the picturesque village of Ballyboughal (Meaning 'Town of the Staff') in the countryside of North County Dublin. We are located just 5 miles from Dublin Airport, the scenic beaches of Fingal, its heritage parks...

Logo Read more

Category We will be happy to have a student

2018-09-19, Clonee

We are family of 5 people. 3 children 15 years boy . 5 years girl and 2 years boy , we live in 3 bedroom house in Dublin very close to school ,we will be very happy to have student from other country ,originaly we from Ukraine , we live in Ireland about...

Logo Read more

Category The House with the Red Windows

2018-09-19, Paisley

We stay in a Victorian house, with red original sash windows and a big stained glass window at the back. There's ample off street parking at the front of the house and a established garden at the back. Our house is full of period features and the room...

Logo Read more

Category Friendly family home in Bray

2018-09-19, Bray

We are a friendly family of four (two small, lively children!) living in central Bray, on a very quiet road 1 minute from Bray Main Street and buses, and 10-15 minutes walk from the beautiful Bray seafront and DART train station. Bray is a lovely seaside...

Logo Read more

Category Large double room in family setting

2018-09-19, Hellingly

Our house is in Hellingly on a new housing estate. If you cross over the road you will be in woodlands and lakes. It’s a lovely quiet area in a fairly rural setting. There is a bus stop 2 minutes away which runs to the nearest small town Hailsham and...

Logo Read more

Category bright double room own bathroom

2018-09-19, london, Finchley

My home has 4 bedrooms 2 bathrooms and a beautiful garden, the room is a large double room overlooking the garden. I'm a friendly person who enjoys meeting new people and learning about other cultures. Guests please note there are cats in the house so...

Logo Read more

Category Comfortable Home in London

2018-09-19, London

We are a family of 4 people which include a married couple with 2 children. We are based in Collierswood which is about 10 minutes walking distance from both Collierswood and South Wimbledon Stations (which are in Zone 3 on the Northern Line) and it is...

Logo Read more

Category Double Room for rent

2018-09-19, Celbridge

Double room available in an owner occupied house. €500 per month including bills. Females only. - Saorview TV in room - Unlimited Wifi - Unlimited use of kitchen/cooking facilities - Electric Shower - Shared Living room and main bathroom - Parking...

Logo Read more

Category Loft bed mini self catering unit

2018-09-18, Dublin

This has just been finished. We have just to furnish it. It has a wet room, small cooking area, mini fridge, mini oven, loft bed.. Your own entrance and front door. Pictures show unfurnished. Rates Nightly: 35,00 EUR House Facilities Internet...

Logo Read more

Category Double room in a homely 2-bed flat

2018-09-18, catford

Hello I have a good sized, south-facing double bedroom available in my modern and cozy 2-bed flat. The room is light and airy, has double glazed windows and a built-in wardrobe. It also comes fully furnished with a brand new double sofa bed and side...

Logo Read more

Category 3 Bedroom House

2018-09-17, London

This is a 3 bedroom house based in the centre of Cricklewood. The house has recently been refurbished to a high standard. The house has a living room with a 50inch Tv, Glass table and chairs.. There is WIFI available in the house and there is no extra...

Logo Read more

Category Kilkenny Countryside

2018-09-15, Kilkenny

We live in the countryside in Co Kilkenny, approximately five miles from Kilkenny city. We have three kids, two boys aged 16 and 18 and our little girl aged 10 as well as our dog Loba. The two bedrooms available are downstairs in an annex off the main...

Logo Read more

Category Easy going friendly person

2018-09-15, POOLE

Hi I'm Mary I'm easy going I live in a 2 bed house with my partner I've hosted students for a long time,I have a twin bedroom or can be used as a double bedroom live in a lovely area of Ashley cross. Rates Nightly: 25,00 GBP Weekly: 157,00...

Logo Read more

Category Nice family home in Dundrum

2018-09-15, Dublin

My home is a semi detached 5 bedroom house. I am a widower with 3 children ages 21,20 and 18 years. who are in college at the moment. Rates Nightly: 33,00 EUR Weekly: 210,00 EUR Monthly: 800,00 EUR House Facilities Internet...

Logo Read more

Category Home Away From Home!

2018-09-15, Cardiff

Ideally located - warm family home with two separate large furnished double rooms available for long and short term rent. 15 minutes walk to the City Centre and University's. Rates Nightly: 25,00 GBP Weekly: 157,50 GBP Monthly: 600,00 GBP House...

Logo Read more

Category Shabby Chic Room Leafy Surroundings

2018-09-15, Leeds

I am a qualified teacher and tutor from home in s bespoke classroom. I have 2 older children who are 18 and 22 . One is a student living away and the other is applying for a job. We have a gorgeous white cat who lives with us in our 4 bedroom two bathroom...

Logo Read more

Category Single room for female student

2018-09-14, Warlingham

We have a family home in Warlingham with a single room for a female student. We have a separate office located in the garden which is ideal for study and working purposes. We have had students from various nationalities in the past and enjoyed seeing...

Logo Read more

Category Spacious Twin Room in Lovely House

2018-09-14, London

I live alone and have a spare room available for short term stays for up to two guests at a time. The house is in a quiet residential area in North East London with frequent bus services to the tube (Walthamstow Central) and overground (Highams Park). Rates Nightly:...

Logo Read more

Category Mi casa es su casa

2018-09-14, Nottingham

We are a young couple looking to host our home for anyone who needs somewhere to stay in Nottingham. We like travelling all over the world learning new cultures so anyone should feel welcome to stay with us. We are an easy going couple that works hard...

Logo Read more