Offers in oxford

  Showing results for: Oxford

Category Great home wIth everything you need

2018-11-03, Milton Keynes

We live in a lovely residential area of Mk With everything on our door step to include lakes, shopping , theatre, Xcape , restaurants , nightlife, Bletchley Park and much more to include Woburn Abbey & Safari Park 20 minutes away. Milton Keynes is...

Logo Read more

Category Stay with us..

2018-11-01, Oxford

Family with three little ones. We are friendly people. I love gardening and cooking. We are simple and easy going. Rates Nightly: 25,00 GBP Weekly: 160,00 GBP House Facilities Internet Access Laundry Garden Parking

Logo Read more

Category Attractive room in Victorian House

2018-10-09, London

This beautiful room is situated in front of Myatts Fields park - south of the River - Zone 2 and 20 minutes bus journey to Westminster. George and I are offering bed and 'self service' breakfast. Our spare double room accommodates a single person...

Logo Read more

Category Smart Cosy Studio with own entrance

2018-09-27, Pinner

You will be staying in a cosy, newly refurbished self-contained ground floor studio apartment in a quiet, leafy suburb of London. You have a brand new 120 sq feet space with it's own entrance and en-suite shower room. There is unlimited fast Fibre-Optic...

Logo Read more

Category Family Home Bicester, Oxfordshire

2018-09-20, Bicester

Our home is approx. 1.5 miles from two separate train stations that take you straight into London, Birmingham and Oxford and on a busy, local bus route that takes you into Oxford. There is ample parking at our home and a garden. We have no pets. Use...

Logo Read more

Category Cosy Home

2018-09-08, London

Hello, I’m Saru and I live with my husband in a residential area in the borough of Barking and Dagenham in London. We are very friendly and approachable and will welcome new guests, our home is your home! We will make sure to offer you with a stay you...

Logo Read more

Category Nice stay in Rose Hill

2018-08-29, Oxford

Am single in a two bedroom house looking to host male above 18 of age. We have a free car park and garden on both sides. Rates Nightly: 30,00 GBP Weekly: 190,00 GBP Monthly: 680,00 GBP House Facilities Internet Access Laundry Garden Parking ...

Logo Read more

Category Great Apartment in the Kings Cross

2018-08-22, London

Well positioned second floor 60m2 one bedroom apartment in this modern building, a short walk from Regents park, local shops, sights and Soho and very close to Warrent Street Underground Station, this well priced 2 bedroom flat is presented in good condition...

Logo Read more

Category Great location and professionals

2018-07-28, oxford

I am a professor major in Mechanical Engineering and I like children. I enjoy cooking Chinese food for guests. The house is located near city center of Oxford, 20 minutes walking distance to city center and Oxford university. 2 minutes walking distance...

Logo Read more

Category Walthamstow Double Bedroom

2018-07-24, London

Hello, my name is Anne and I am offering a fully-furnished double bedroom with plenty of storage in a warm, friendly 4 bedroom house in Walthamstow, London E17. I share the property with my daughter who is in her 20's and our quiet, reserved cat! We...

Logo Read more

Category Comfy room

2018-06-07, Oxford

A family of four, two teen children with parents. Located within walking distance to local bus stop to oxford city. Conveniently located near to Cowley shops, gym, super market, Cowley business park etc. Please contact for further details. Thanks Rates Nightly:...

Logo Read more

Category London retreat

2018-06-01, London

Hello! We have a beautiful, Victorian terraced house in a leafy part of north London and we have a bedroom to let out to guests. I am in my late 30's and have recently returned to my home city after 10 years in Russia. I live with my lovely mum who...

Logo Read more

Category nice clean room with double bed

2018-06-01, oxford

i have a nice clean flat i live on my own i am very friendly, bus stop outside my flat to city centre etc Rates Nightly: 60,01 GBP Weekly: 378,00 GBP Monthly: 1440,00 GBP House Facilities Internet Access Laundry Parking ...

Logo Read more

Category Clean, Comfy Room Central London

2018-06-01, London

Hi looking for someone to rent my spare room. You will have access to all shared areas, your room is a lovely medium size, room for a SINGLE PERSON. The room is fully furnished, bright, airy, comfy and CLEAN!! It's a cheap way to stay in central London...

Logo Read more

Category Fat Swan

2018-05-04, gravesend

Our house is located in Kent, outside London, London's nearest commuter town. It takes 30 minutes to London by train and on the east bank of the River Thames. It is close to the home of Charles Dickens and Charles Dickens lives in the town. Period creation...

Logo Read more

Category Newly furnished double room

2018-04-26, Abingdon

Clean modern home, situated in Abingdon just outside Oxford with easy access to local transport. Double bedroom with ensuite. We are a happy family of four looking to support a student for short stays whilst visiting the UK. Rates Nightly:...

Logo Read more

Category Harwell in Oxfordshire

2018-04-20, Harwell

We're a friendly British / Japanese family of three, living outside Oxford in the lovely village of Harwell. We're a 10 minute train journey into Oxford city centre and 45 minutes from London Paddington. We offer a clean, safe and comfortable environment...

Logo Read more

Category East London Apartment

2018-03-10, London

Come and experience London the East London way, with a stay in my modern cosy and conveniently located apartment. My home is located in Homerton with the station being just a 3 minute walk away. You are literally able to see the train platform from the...

Logo Read more

Category Cosy Double Bedroom in Queen's Park

2018-03-01, London

I have a beautiful double bedroom available in my 2-bedroom ground floor garden flat in Queens's Park (very near Maida Vale too). The flat is fully furnished and very homely. You would be sharing with a single female (age 30) and my dog Teddy who is a...

Logo Read more

Category Room in peaceful house

2018-02-06, Oxford

We are a house share of 2 people with a guest room. This home is situated in a peaceful cul-de-sac, on the edge of country fields. Ideally located within walking distance of Headington shops and on a main bus route into Oxford city centre. It is just...

Logo Read more