New ISS crew to fly Tuesday night

, Comments 0 comments

Russian cosmonaut Yury Yurchihin and U.S. astronauts Douglas Wheelock and Shannon Walker will blast off from the Baikonur space center tonight as the crew for the next half year stint on board the International Space Center, RIA Novosti reports from Kazakhstan. They will join Russian cosmonauts Alexander Skvortsov and Mikhail Korniyenko, and U.S.

0 Comments To This Article