Main and standby crews of next Soyuz flight approved

, Comments 0 comments

The main and standby crews of the Soyuz TMA-19 spacecraft have been approved in the Star City, near Moscow. The new expedition to the International Space Station is scheduled to blast off from the Baikonur space centre, in Kazakhstan, on June 16th. The main crew comprises Fyodor Yurchikhin of Russia and two NASA astronauts, Douglas Willock and Shannon Walker.

0 Comments To This Article