SCO backs territorial integrity of Kyrgyzstan

23rd May 2010, Comments 0 comments

Russia is member of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization, which brings it together with China and four new nations in former Soviet Central Asia – Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan and Kyrgyzstan. The latter country’s troubles dominated a ministerial meeting of the SCO in the Uzbek capital Tashkent on Saturday.

0 Comments To This Article