Next ISS crew approved

14th June 2010, Comments 0 comments

Next ISS crew of the Soyuz TMA-19 spacecraft, which is to blast off late Tuesday, has been approved, the Ria Novosti news agency reports. It includes Russian cosmonaut Fyodor Yurchihin and U.S. astronauts Douglas Wheelock and Shannon Walker. This is the 100 th expedition.

0 Comments To This Article