Medvedev rewards Russias Dakar winners

15th June 2010, Comments 0 comments

Russia ’s President Dmitry Medvedev has given state awards to a group of Russian racers, the winners of the ‘Dakar Argentina-Chili 2010’ rally. Vladimir Chagin is now a six time winner of this prestigious rally. The annual transcontinental Dakar marathon, known before as Paris-Dakar rally, has been held since 1978.

0 Comments To This Article