Superbike World Championship Organizers Focused On Cultivating Younger Riders

27th January 2011, Comments 0 comments

From a press release issued by Infront Motor Sports: Giorgio Barbier, Broc Parkes, Fabien Foret, Michel Fabrizio, Carlos Checa, Paolo Ciabatti, Marco Melandri, Paolo Flammini, Max Biaggi, Luca Scassa, Jonathan Rea, Tom Sykes, James Toseland, Jakub Smrz and Sylvain Guintoli.

0 Comments To This Article