List of Cannes film festival jury members

, Comments 0 comments

US film-maker Tim Burton will head the jury at the 63rd edition of the Cannes film festival on May 12-23.

Here is a list of the other jury members:

Kate Beckinsale (Britain), actress

Giovanna Mezzogiorno (Italy), actress

Alberto Barbera (Italy), head of Italy's national film museum

Emmanuel Carrere (France), writer, director

Benicio Del Toro (Puerto Rico), actor

Victor Erice (Spain), director

Shekhar Kapur (India), director, actor, producer

Alexandre Desplat (France), composer

© 2010 AFP

0 Comments To This Article