Our family consists of me, Nicole, and my 10-yr old daughter. We also have two pooches – Pepsi, our very friendly and docile 12-yr old Staff and Misty, our 2-yr old Jack Russell.

We have a 5-bedroom, 3-bathroom house set in 2000m² of private gardens with lawns and trees, and a 10mx5m swimming pool with dining terrace and stone-built barbecue.

Our ground floor guest suite includes a double bedroom, en-suite shower room and living room with two sofas (one of which is a sprung sofa bed), Freeview UK TV. You would have full use of our kitchen, dishwasher and utility room with washer and dryer, as well as the pool when it is open (usually May to September).

Upstairs we have a brand new double bedroom opposite a kids’ room with bunk beds and a toddler bed. This is on our own floor of accommodation but the rooms share their own bathroom.

We are always on the go (as you are with an 10-yr old!) and like to get out an do different things at the weekends. We are very sociable people and love to meet new people.

Our home is situated just 10 mins from the traditional market town of Pézenas as well as 10 mins from Béziers – the famous Cathar town. We are 30 mins from the beaches, river, lakes, gorges etc.

The whole house is available during July and August every year and the guest suite is available to rent outside of this time (that is, September to June).

While the ground floor suite is not suitable for wheelchair users, it is perfect for those of slightly-reduced mobility, due to the fact it has no steps or stairs.

Rates

  • Nightly: 53.19 EUR
  • Weekly: 277.04 EUR
  • Monthly: 554.07 EUR

House Facilities

  • TV
  • Patio
  • Barbecue
  • Internet Access
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Laundry
  • Garden
  • Swimming Pool
  • Parking
Check this listing