Categories

  Apartment
  House
  Duplex
  Studio
  Room
  Office
  Villa
  Cottage
  Cabin
  Bungalow
  Terrace
  Detached
  Garage
  Store
  Houseboat

  Property Details

Friendly English Family in Lorient

More info
Post date: 11/01/2017
  • Location: Le Croisty
  • Price: 40.00 EUR
  • Available from: 11/01/2017
  • Rooms: 2
  • Furnished: no
  • Garden: yes
  • Pool: no
  • Fire place: no
We are a family of 3 myself (Jane), my husband (Martin) and my 10 year old daughter (Charlie-Jane). We are an English family who moved to France in 2015. We own a beautiful cottage which has two extra guest bedrooms with double sized bed. We offer internet access, beautiful grounds to relax, a family breakfast area and also a family lounge. We have a large garden which has a trampoline and also bikes for bike riding. We have 4 dogs who are all people friendly. 4 Cats which live outside and also 6 horses. All food that is supplied is home made. We can offer different types of breaks ranging from relaxation to activities. Activities include;bike riding, horse riding, baking, painting and arts and crafts.
Our property is located in Lorient. Nearest train station is Lorient and we are a 1.5 hour drive from Bretagne Brest airport. We also have local restaurants with a beautiful harbour. 40 minutes from a sandy beach.
I am a very relaxed host - I am more than happy to provide you with any help and information that you may need. If you need anything for your stay I am more than happy to help before you arrive. Meals can be provided but I must be informed before your stay on what food you like and what you dont like. I am an excellent cook - all meals are home cooked - no fast food. I also enjoy baking.
If you are looking to have a quiet stay this is also perfect for you. I am able to leave you to make your own arrangement's and also have private space.
All I ask for is for guests to respect the property, us as a family and also our animals. Property must be kept in its current state and also please try to tidy as you leave.
Meal fees:
Breakfast is included in the room rate fee: Cereals, omelette, eggs or toast
Lunch is 10.00 euros
Dinner is 10.00 euros
If you have any queries please contact me.
- Jane

Rates

  • Nightly: 40,00 EUR

House Facilities

  • TV
  • Bikes for use
  • Internet Access
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Laundry
  • Garden
  • Parking
More info