Help the refugees

If you move around the world by choice, consider helping those forced from their homes by conflict. Donate to the UN Refugee Agency today.

We are a healthy, easy going, young and happy family with two kids, a dog and a cat. We have always been traveling, living abroad and meeting people from other countries. We can speak French and English and have been welcoming happy students in our family for many years (we can give references).

We live in Majadahonda – a safe residential area in Madrid. We are only 5 minutes walk from buses, shops, restaurants, and parks, and 20 minutes from various universities and Spanish language schools.

Our kids are lively, happy, polite and enjoy being active, going for walks and making crafts.

We live in a lovely duplex with garden, pool and padel court. Very quiet and luminous with two nice terraces. Our student has her own bedroom, bathroom and TV. We have WiFi throughout the house. And a piano.

When Ada (11) is not reading, she likes listening to music, theather, violoncello,
writing histories, and all kind of sports. She is very creative, and such a good girl. Its very easy with her.

Samuel (6) loves bike riding, cratfs, board games and all kind of imaginative games, he will love if you play with him!

Victor (daddy) is very enthusiastic about his job in politics and irradiates it. I have
also writes books and in journal articles. His job is highly demanding, he usually works long hours out of home, even during the weekends.

I work at university, Doctoral School. Im very easy going, possitive, communicative,
and like sports, nature, cultural activities,
reading, healthy, to talk and talk!

We dont like our children to see tv or video games. Just good movies, Ada loves classical!

We like very healthy life and organic food.

 

Rates

  • Nightly: 30.00 EUR
  • Weekly: 190.00 EUR
  • Monthly: 800.00 EUR

House Facilities

  • Bikes for use
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry
  • Garden
  • Swimming Pool
  • Parking
Check this listing