Help the refugees

If you move around the world by choice, consider helping those forced from their homes by conflict. Donate to the UN Refugee Agency today.

At the moment I am living here with a cat and a dog. They are very silently. My kids are spending an exchange year in USA, so that’s why I am looking for two persons who want to live in this house too. I ( f, 43 years) am working independent as a midwife, and I am very busy, during the day on tour, sometimes in the night.The house is located in a green surrounding , lots of green and even a see with a beach;) and it is very easy to take metro or bus to get into the city in 15 minutes. It is silently and really like a little oasis, because you enter into the house and have the impression of being well in privacy in a room with lots of light with an Atrium and a Garden, which invites you to sit outside and drink your coffee;)
There are two free bedrooms, a wide living room with a couch, a piano, which can thankfully be used as much as you want, a room near the kitchen with lots of place at the table and a couch-corner next to it.
The kitchen is small but gives all you need to cook or bake.
Downstairs will be the laundry room.
And my bedroom.
You could stay until may 2023 in my house and after may, it would be possible, to have still one room for one person.
The interieur can be changed, if it is wished.

Please do not hesitate to give a look;)

Rates

  • Nightly: 30.00 EUR
  • Weekly: 160.00 EUR
  • Monthly: 500.00 EUR
Check this listing