New Belgian Cabinet with 13 ministers plus 6 secretaries of state

, Comments 0 comments

Elio Di Rupo and representatives of the six government parties met through the night to secure a deal on the composition of the new Belgian Government. Shortly after one o'clock on Monday afternoon it was announced that Belgium's new Federal Government would have thirteen ministers and six junior ministers or, as they are called in Belgium, secretaries of state.

0 Comments To This Article