Categories

  Apartment
  House
  Duplex
  Studio
  Room
  Office
  Villa
  Cottage
  Cabin
  Bungalow
  Terrace
  Detached
  Garage
  Store
  Houseboat

  Property Details

a room with a view

More info
Post date: 27/07/2017
  • Location: Etterbeek
  • Price: 63.00 EUR
  • Available from: 27/07/2017
  • Rooms: 1
  • Furnished: no
  • Garden: no
  • Pool: no
  • Fire place: no
I am a musician & father of 2 lovely kids (a girl of 10 and a boy of 7). The kids are living with me half of the time, the other half of the time i am rehearsing on the other side of town or performing abroad. In the weeks my kids are not there i would enjoy very much sharing my appartement (= 120m2 in total with a large living room & 3 bed rooms, beautiful views on both sides of the appartement located on the 6th floor of a well kept building). Since having kids i became a devoted cook despite the difficult young public. I can't promise lengthy dinners but it would be a please to share a meal when it fits my agenda. Otherwise i can recommend you great restaurants nearby (Bistro Emile, le KifKif, Les Foudres, La Truffe Noire) or a fine vegetarian restaurant (Dolma). There's plenty of cozy bars in the hipster Flagey Area with large choice of special, local beers. Otherwise, the best Portuguese 'pastel de nata' outside of Lisboa you can find around the corner at Garcia bakery.

Besides that i am happy to guide you through the rich Brussels cultural agenda. My personal taste goes out to contemporary classical, experimental music, dance, theater, performance.

If you really want to know what i am doing on stage myself :) you can always visit www.ictus.be, sure you'll find some leads.

Rates

  • Nightly: 63,00 EUR
  • Weekly: 396,90 EUR
  • Monthly: 1512,00 EUR

House Facilities

  • Bikes for use
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry
More info