BRICS 'will not compromise on Doha'

13th April 2011, Comments 0 comments

The five BRICS countries - Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa - will not compromise in their efforts to create fairer global trade conditions for developing nations at the Doha round, says South African Trade and Industry Minister Rob Davies.

0 Comments To This Article