Latest offers

Category Welcoming host, dog cuddles

2017-05-24, Roborough Plymouth

Come and stay in a welcoming family home on the edge of Plymouth, as it joins beautiful Dartmoor, on a main bus route, with shops closeby too. Living in our 3 bedroomed home is Anna and her grown up daughter, and our 3 people friendly dogs (must love...

Logo Read more

Category Cosy convenient double room

2017-05-24, St Leonard's on Sea

Here on offer at a cosy mobile home is a small private double room for your convenient stay. Not for the whole property; all the communal areas are to be shared with me. Wi-Fi available at Club House, 100 meters away. Wet room shower. Bedding and towels...

Logo Read more

Category Abi

2017-05-24, London

I have a 3 bedroom apartment and I have 3 children but only live with my younger one, a boy of 16yrs old, Rates Nightly: 45.00 GBP Weekly: 252.00 GBP Monthly: 960.00 GBP House Facilities Internet Access Laundry Parking

Logo Read more

Category Secluded Rectory

2017-05-24, Warminster

Our home is a working Rectory on the edge of Warminster in Wiltshire. Close to trainline to Bath and Bristol. Rates Nightly: 40.00 GBP Weekly: 180.00 GBP House Facilities Bikes for use Internet Access Laundry Garden Parking ...

Logo Read more

Category Friendly Irish family Dublin

2017-05-24, Dundrum

I live with my two adult Sons in a lovely four bedroomed semi detached house in the South of Dublin. We have been hosting students from all over the world for the past five years and really enjoy giving a home from home experience . All our students...

Logo Read more

Category Bright and spacious private room

2017-05-24, Newcastle upon Tyne

It's a two bedroom, bright and spacious flat with lovely views of the green, also allowing you to do a bit of sun bathing on the living room sofa on sunny days and watch the sky turn colorful at sunset. Our place is walk-able from the city-centre. You...

Logo Read more

Category Double room in beautiful village

2017-05-24, South Cerney

I'm a 37 year old female professional working in Project Management and studying Psychotherapy part-time. I live in a 2 bed house in a beautiful village in Gloucestershire. Rates Nightly: 33.00 GBP Weekly: 207.90 GBP Monthly: 792.00 GBP House...

Logo Read more

Category Spacious twin room, central

2017-05-24, Hastings

A bright and spacious twin room available in newly decorated apartment, 5 minute walk to town centre Rates Nightly: 45.00 GBP Weekly: 283.50 GBP Monthly: 1080.00 GBP House Facilities Internet Access Laundry Garden

Logo Read more

Category A double bed in a spacious room

2017-05-24, Birmingham

A double bed in a spacious room in a recently refurbished home with use of kitchen, utility room and garden. Located in quiet location with easy access to M5, M42, Birmingham city, Longbridge, QE hospitial, BCU and other main destinations. Your bedroom...

Logo Read more

Category Fishing in Erith

2017-05-24, Erith

We have been living in Erith for 2 years and enjoy fishing (flat fish), walking and local entertainment. This is ideally suited for someone wanting to visit central london as we are within the oyster zones and also anyone in the building trade because...

Logo Read more

Category Mi casa es tu casa

2017-05-24, Teach Mealóg

Hi There Me and my brother share a big and spacious house near town with a lovely garden and a very fat cat :) We are very friendly and welcoming. we would love to have students over so we can enjoy each others language. I am office manager and...

Logo Read more

Category Smells of rich mahogany

2017-05-24, Swords

My name is keith i live on my own and work for myself as a carpenter ..I've been to Australia traveling and other parts of the world and have stayed in some really cool spots ..I've met lovely people on my travels and while im not travelling atm i think...

Logo Read more

Category Beautiful flat on the beach

2017-05-24, Pevensey Bay

Stunning flat, right on the beach in Pevensey Bay. Gorgeous kitchen and bathroom, Sky Q, comfy room. Rates Nightly: 35.00 GBP Weekly: 220.00 GBP Monthly: 780.00 GBP House Facilities Internet Access Laundry Garden Parking ...

Logo Read more

Category Bright room in friendly house

2017-05-24, Dublin

We live in Moyville, a small housing estate in the leafy suburbs of Rathfarnham, about 3 miles from Dublin city centre. There is a local bus which goes directly to Dublin city centre. Breakfast is included in the rate. TV is available in the sun room,...

Logo Read more

Category Friendly Homestay Family

2017-05-23, London

I live with my daughter Suzzet who is a student, in a Terrace House in North West of London. Our house is located in Zone 3, a ten minutes walk from the tube station and half an hour away from central London. I offer two -three rooms for students stay....

Logo Read more

Category Home of two teen girls

2017-05-20, Clondalkin

I live in a housing estate which right beside a large shopping centre I hav a log cabin out the back garden with a room with two single beds a living space and a bathroom and kitchenette. Rates Nightly: 30.00 EUR House Facilities TV Patio Bikes...

Logo Read more

Category room to rent in a nice clean

2017-05-20, oxford

i live on my own but my daughter who is 20 does come to stay now and then i take pride in my home so always clean and tidy Rates Nightly: 40.00 GBP Weekly: 252.00 GBP Monthly: 960.00 GBP House Facilities Internet Access Laundry Garden Parking ...

Logo Read more

Category Private double bedroom

2017-05-20, Newton Abbot

My husband and I live in 4 bedroom detached house in Newton Abbot with private parking, garden. Shops and supermarkets within a mile. Beautiful park just walking distance. Near city centre where you can find gym, pubs and restaurants. Rates Nightly:...

Logo Read more

Category Seafront bedroom St Leonards

2017-05-20, Hastings

Hi there, I live with my 4 year old daughter in a flat on the seafront In St Leonards. I have a spare bedroom with access to the communal garden. Rates Nightly: 30.00 GBP Weekly: 189.00 GBP Monthly: 720.00 GBP House Facilities Internet...

Logo Read more

Category Twin room, with young family

2017-05-19, Swords

We are a family of 3 children and 2 adults, a cat and a dog. We like to get out and do fun things:) Rates Nightly: 32.00 EUR House Facilities Internet Access Laundry Garden Parking

Logo Read more