Ministers offer Estonia entry to eurozone January 1

8th June 2010, Comments 0 comments

European Union finance ministers from the 27 member states have approved Estonia's adoption of the troubled euro currency on January 1, 2011, sources said. Estonia will become the 17th country to switch to the shared currency.

0 Comments To This Article