0
0
weeks
0
0
days
0
0
hours
0
0
minutes
0
0
seconds


Gold sponsors
  • ABN AMRO
  • Eurohome
  • Undutchables
  • Voerman International
Silver sponsors
  • Amsterdam Business School
Bronze sponsors
  • International health insurance plans
  • Crown Relocations
  • Easy Jet
  • Everaert
  • Expat Center Amsterdam
  • Interhoouse
  • Rotterdam School of Management
  • Toggle mobile
Bronze sponsors Endorsed by
  • British Consulate
  • Italian Cultural Institute
Media partners
  • AABC
  • Dutch News
  • International New York Times
  • Xpat Media
  • Feel at Home
  • Saucially
  • The Holland Times
  • Together Abroad

Exhibitors and Sponsors

Expatica would like to thank the sponsors that made the 2013 event possible.

"i am not a tourist" Expat Fair organiser & Online Media:

Stand 33 Expatica Communications www.expatica.com FAIR ORGANISER

Accountancy:

Stand 62 Djent Administratie www.djent.nl  

Banking:

Stand 49 ABN AMRO Bank www.abnamro.nl GOLD SPONSOR

Business Services:

Stand 83 Hilfort www.hilfort.com  
Stand 70 LCO Partners www.lcopartners.com  
Stand 66 Regus Amsterdamse Bos www.regus.com  
Stand 47 Rexus Consulting www.rexusconsulting.com  
Stand 47 Tikili www.tikili.eu  

Dutch Culture & Products:

Stand 7 Clog Maker Koos Vreeswijk    
Stand 79 Dutch Dimensions dutchdimensions.com  
Stand 21 Greetings from NL greetingsfrom.nl  
Stand 16 Stuff Dutch People Like stuffdutchpeoplelike.com  

Estate Agents:

Stand 67 Amsterdam House Hunting www.amsterdamhousehunting.nl  

Expat Employers:

Stand 31 Booking.com (Online Hotel Reservation) www.booking.com  
Stand 25 Sapienza Consulting www.sapienzaconsulting.com  

Family Services:

Stand 84 AuPairAmsterdam www.aupairamsterdam.nl  
Stand 78 Day Care Junior Service Amsterdam www.juniorserviceamsterdam.nl  
  TBD Helen Marshall kraamzorg and lactation advice helenmarshall.nl  
Kids room &  Stand 26 Hestia Kinderopvang www.hestiakinderopvang.nl  
Stand 27 Kinderopvang Bimbola www.bimbola.nl  

Government:

Stand 4 Expatcenter Amsterdam Area www.iamsterdam.com BRONZE SPONSOR

Hotels & Holiday  Accommodations:

Stand 23 Allurepark de Thijmse Berg www.thijmseberg.nl  

Insurance:

Stand 36/43 Bupa International www.bupa-intl.com BRONZE SPONSOR
Stand 61 ONVZ www.onvz.nl  

International Food & Beverages:

Stand 102 Atomic Spices atomicspices.com  
Stand 77 British Corner Shop www.britishcornershop.co.uk  
Stand 75 House of Bols Cocktail & Genever Experience www.houseofbols.com  
Stand 100 Kingsalmarkt www.kingsalmarkt.nl  
Stand 103 Moyee Coffee www.moyeecoffee.com  
Stand 76 Reypenaar Cheese Tasting Rooms www.wijngaardkaas.nl  
Stand 101 Van Velze's Chocolaterie & Patisserie www.vanvelzes.com  
Stand 90 Wines in Amsterdam winesinamsterdam.com  

International Schools:

Stand 24 Albert Einstein International School www.aeis.nl  
Stand 42 American International School of Rotterdam www.aisr.nl  
Stand 105 Amsterdam International Community School (AICS) www.aics.espritscholen.nl  
Stand 52 British School of Amsterdam www.britams.nl  

Language Services:

Stand 48 UvA Talen www.uvatalen.nl  

Language Schools:

Stand 79 NedLes www.nedles.nl  
Stand 80 Talencoach www.talencoach.nl  
Stand 29 TopTaal www.toptaal.nl  
Stand 46 University of Amsterdam Institute for Dutch Language Education www.intt.uva.nl  
Stand 48 UvA Talen www.uvatalen.nl  
Stand 65 Everaert Advocaten www.everaert.nl BRONZE SPONSOR
Stand 81 Mr. M.J. Meijer c.s., Notarissen www.meijernotarissen.nl  

Leisure:

Stand 10 easylaughs www.easylaughs.nl  
Stand 57/58 Expatica Date netherlandsdating.expatica.com  
Stand 75 House of Bols Cocktail & Genever Experience www.houseofbols.com  
Stand 20 Mail & Female www.mailfemale.com  
Stand 21 North Sea Jazz Club www.northseajazzclub.com  
Stand 76 Reypenaar Cheese Tasting Rooms www.wijngaardkaas.nl  
Stand 95 Sizzle Dancing www.sizzledancing.nl  
Stand 92 STET Stichting The English Theatre www.theenglishtheatre.nl  
Stand 90 What's Up Amsterdam wuapodcast.com  

Media:

Stand 99 City of Bikes www.cityofbikes.com  
Stand 57/58 Confessions of a Shallow Man amsterdamshallowman.com  
Stand 85 DutchNews.nl www.dutchnews.nl MEDIA PARTNER
Stand 33 Expatica.com www.expatica.com FAIR ORGANISER
Stand 86 International New York Times international.nytimes.com MEDIA PARTNER
Stand 30 Xpat Media www.xpat.nl MEDIA PARTNER

Moving Providers:

Stand 34 Voerman International www.voerman.com GOLD SPONSOR

Portraits & Photography:

Stand 71 Anna Gilhespy annagilhespy.com  
Stand 57/58 MiFoto www.mifoto.nl  
Stand 38 Studio Twisk www.studiotwisk.nl  

Recruitment Agencies:

Stand 5 Undutchables www.undutchables.nl GOLD SPONSOR
Stand 82 Together Abroad www.togetherabroad.nl  

Relocation Providers:

Stand 28 Crown Relocations www.crownrelo.com  
Stand 34 EUROHOME Relocation Services www.eurohome.nl GOLD SPONSOR
Stand 73 Nova Relocation www.nova-relo.com  
Stand 69 Settle Service www.settleservice.com  

Rental Agencies:

Stand 40 Expat Housing www.expathousing.com  
Stand 74 Housing XL www.housingxl.nl  
Stand 44 Htel Serviced Apartments www.htelapartments.com  
Stand 45 Interhouse Interhouse Huur- en Verhuurprofessionals®
www.interhouse.nl  
Stand 39 Perfect Housing www.perfecthousing.com  
Stand 68 RandstadWonen www.randstadwonen.com  

Taxation:

Stand 41 Corvus Tax www.corvustax.com  
Stand 55 Expatax www.expatax.nl  
Stand 24 Okx van Leeuwen www.okxvanleeuwen.com  
Stand 72 Ralph's Tax Service www.ralphstaxservice.com  

Telecoms:

Stand 37 Toggle Mobile www.togglemobile.nl BRONZE SPONSOR

Universities:

Stand 51

Amsterdam Business School (ABS) www.abs.uva.nl SILVER SPONSOR
Stand 54 Maastricht School of Management (MSM) www.msm.nl  
Stand 56 Rotterdam School of Management (RSM) www.rsm.nl BRONZE SPONSOR
Stand 6 Webster University www.webster.nl  

Non-profit Organisations:

Stand 91 ABC Treehouse www.treehouse.abc.nl  
Stand 13 ACCESS www.access-nl.org  
Stand 14 Alcoholics Anonymous www.AA-Netherlands.org  
Stand 15 Al-Anon Family Group www.alanon-netherlands.org  
Stand 90 American Women’s Club of Amsterdam www.awca.nl  
Stand 93 Amsterdam American Business Club www.aabc.nl  
Stand 18 Amsterdam Expat Meetup Group www.laughingatpotatoes.com  
Stand 98 Amsterdam Mamas www.amsterdam-mamas.nl  
Stand 96 Amsterdam Writing Workshops www.amsterdamwriting.com  
Stand 88 British Consulate-General ukinnl.fco.gov.uk  
Stand 17 The British Society of Amsterdam www.britsoc.nl  
Stand 97 Crossroads International Church www.xrds.nl  
Stand 89 Democrats Abroad www.democratsabroad.nl  
Stand 11 Expatriate Archive Centre www.xpatarchive.com  
Stand 95 Serve the City Amsterdam www.stcamsterdam.nl  
Stand 9 Swedish Chamber of Commerce www.swedishchamber.nl  
Stand 8 Tara Bodong tarabodong.org  
Stand 19 Toastmasters of the Netherlands www.toastmasters.nl  
Stand 22 Ven2-4cancer www.ven2-4cancer.com  
Stand 12 Women's Business Initiative www.womensbusinessinitiative.net