0
0
weeks
0
0
days
0
0
hours
0
0
minutes
0
0
seconds


Gold sponsors
  • ABN AMRO
  • Amsterdam Business School
  • Blacktower
  • Easy Jet
  • Eurohome
  • Expat Center Amsterdam
  • Rotterdam School of Management
  • Voerman International
Endorsed by
  • British Consulate
  • Italian Cultural Institute
Media partners
  • AABC
  • Dutch News
  • International New York Times
  • Xpat Media
  • Feel at Home
  • Saucially
  • The Holland Times
  • Together Abroad

Exhibitors and Sponsors

Expatica would like to thank the sponsors that make the 2014 event possible.

"i am not a tourist" Expat Fair organiser & Online Media:

Stand 30 Expatica Communications www.expatica.com FAIR ORGANISER

Banking:

Stand 44 ABN AMRO Bank www.abnamro.nl SPONSOR

Dutch Culture & Products:

Stand 4 Clog Maker Koos Vreeswijk    
Stand 13 Stuff Dutch People Like stuffdutchpeoplelike.com  

Estate Agents:

Stand 40 Expat Housing Seminar www.expathousingseminar.nl  

Family Services:

Stand 84 AuPairAmsterdam www.aupairamsterdam.nl  
Stand 78 Day Care Junior Service Amsterdam www.juniorserviceamsterdam.nl  
  TBD Helen Marshall kraamzorg and lactation advice helenmarshall.nl  
Kids room &  Stand 1 Hestia Kinderopvang www.hestiakinderopvang.nl  
Stand 20 New2nl new2nl.com  

Financial Services:

Stand 22 Affinity Global Wealth www.affinityglobalwealth.com  
Stand 36 Blacktower Financial Management www.blacktower-netherlands.com  

Government:

Stand 52 Expatcenter Amsterdam Area www.iamsterdam.com SPONSOR

Hotels & Holiday  Accommodations:

Stand 23 Allurepark de Thijmse Berg www.thijmseberg.nl  

Insurance:

Stand 55 ONVZ www.onvz.nl  

International Food & Beverages:

Stand 29 EkoPlaza www.ekoplaza.nl  
Stand 48 House of Bols Cocktail & Genever Experience www.houseofbols.com  
Stand 42 Reypenaar Cheese Tasting Rooms www.wijngaardkaas.nl  

International Schools:

Stand 24 Albert Einstein International School www.aeis.nl  
Stand 42 American International School of Rotterdam www.aisr.nl  
Stand 105 Amsterdam International Community School (AICS) www.aics.espritscholen.nl  
Stand 52 British School of Amsterdam www.britams.nl  

Language Services:

Stand 43 UvA Talen www.uvatalen.nl  

Language Schools:

Stand 79 NedLes www.nedles.nl  
Stand 80 Talencoach www.talencoach.nl  
Stand 26 TopTaal www.toptaal.com  
Stand 46 University of Amsterdam Institute for Dutch Language Education www.intt.uva.nl  
Stand 43 UvA Talen www.uvatalen.nl  
Stand 18 Mr. M.J. Meijer c.s., Notarissen www.meijernotarissen.nl  

Leisure:

Stand 7 easylaughs www.easylaughs.nl  
Stand 78 Eating Amsterdam Tours www.eatingamsterdamtours.com  
Stand 53 Hard Rock Cafe www.hardrock.com  
Stand 48 House of Bols Cocktail & Genever Experience www.houseofbols.com  
Stand 42 Reypenaar Cheese Tasting Rooms www.wijngaardkaas.nl  
Stand 15 Saucially saucially.com  
Stand 92 STET Stichting The English Theatre www.theenglishtheatre.nl  
Stand 90 What's Up Amsterdam wuapodcast.com  

Media:

Stand 99 City of Bikes www.cityofbikes.com  
Stand 85 DutchNews.nl www.dutchnews.nl MEDIA PARTNER
Stand 30 Expatica.com www.expatica.com FAIR ORGANISER
Stand 86 International New York Times international.nytimes.com MEDIA PARTNER
Stand 20 MarkMedia & Art www.markmedia.nl  
Stand 27 Xpat Media www.xpat.nl MEDIA PARTNER

Moving Providers:

Stand 34 Voerman International www.voerman.com SPONSOR

Personal Development:

Stand 63 in2motivation www.in2motivation.com  

Relocation Providers:

Stand 28 Crown Relocations www.crownrelo.com  
Stand 34 EUROHOME Relocation Services www.eurohome.nl SPONSOR
Stand 73 Nova Relocation www.nova-relo.com  
Stand 69 Settle Service www.settleservice.com  

Rental Agencies:

Stand 39 Expat Housing www.expathousing.com  
Stand 74 Housing XL www.housingxl.nl  
Stand 41 Htel Serviced Apartments www.htelapartments.com  
Stand 45 Interhouse Interhouse Huur- en Verhuurprofessionals®
www.interhouse.nl  
Stand 23 The Student Hotel www.thestudenthotel.com  

Taxation:

Stand 19 ABBM Group www.abbmgroup.com  
Stand 41 Corvus Tax www.corvustax.com  
Stand 55 Expatax www.expatax.nl  
Stand 24 Okx van Leeuwen www.okxvanleeuwen.com  
Stand 72 Ralph's Tax Service www.ralphstaxservice.com  

Telecoms:

Stand 21 Truphone www.truphone.com  

Travel:

Stand 25 Hertz www.hertz.nl  

Universities:

Stand 46 Amsterdam Business School (ABS) www.abs.uva.nl SPONSOR
Stand 49 Rotterdam School of Management (RSM) www.rsm.nl SPONSOR
Stand 3 Webster University www.webster.nl  

Non-profit Organisations:

Stand 91 ABC Treehouse www.treehouse.abc.nl  
Stand 10 ACCESS www.access-nl.org  
Stand 11 Alcoholics Anonymous www.AA-Netherlands.org  
Stand 12 Al-Anon Family Group www.alanon-netherlands.org  
Stand 90 American Women’s Club of Amsterdam www.awca.nl  
Stand 93 Amsterdam American Business Club www.aabc.nl  
Stand 98 Amsterdam Mamas www.amsterdam-mamas.nl  
Stand 96 Amsterdam Writing Workshops www.amsterdamwriting.com  
Stand 88 British Consulate-General ukinnl.fco.gov.uk  
Stand 14 The British Society of Amsterdam www.britsoc.nl  
Stand 5 Christ Church christchurch-heiloo.nl  
Stand 97 Crossroads International Church www.xrds.nl  
Stand 89 Democrats Abroad www.democratsabroad.nl  
Stand 8 Expatriate Archive Centre www.xpatarchive.com  
Stand 95 Serve the City Amsterdam www.stcamsterdam.nl  
Stand 9 Swedish Chamber of Commerce www.swedishchamber.nl  
Stand 16 Toastmasters of the Netherlands www.toastmasters.nl  
Stand 9 Women's Business Initiative www.womensbusinessinitiative.net