0
0
weeks
0
0
days
0
0
hours
0
0
minutes
0
0
seconds



Gold sponsors
  • ABN AMRO
  • Amsterdam Business School
  • Blacktower
  • Easy Jet
  • Eurohome
  • Expat Center Amsterdam
  • Rotterdam School of Management
  • Voerman International
Endorsed by
  • British Consulate
  • Italian Cultural Institute
Media partners
  • AABC
  • Dutch News
  • International New York Times
  • Xpat Media
  • Feel at Home
  • Saucially
  • The Holland Times
  • Together Abroad

Exhibitors and Sponsors

Expatica would like to thank the sponsors that make the 2014 event possible.

"i am not a tourist" Expat Fair organiser & Online Media:

Stand 30 Expatica Communications www.expatica.com FAIR ORGANISER

Banking:

Stand 44 ABN AMRO Bank www.abnamro.nl SPONSOR

Design:

Tables 47 DesignbyCraft www.designbycraft.com  
Stand 83 Vriendschapshop    

Dutch Culture & Products:

Stand 4 Clog Maker Koos Vreeswijk    

Estate Agents:

Stand 40 Expat Housing Seminar www.expathousingseminar.nl  

Family Services:

Stand 76 Baby Sensory Nederland www.babysensory.nl  
Kids room &  Stand 1 Hestia Kinderopvang www.hestiakinderopvang.nl  
Tables 58 ISIS Hypnobirthing isishypnobirthing.nl  
Stand 20 New2nl new2nl.com  
Stand 69 Oya's Childcare www.oyas.nl  

Financial Services:

Stand 22 Affinity Global Wealth www.affinityglobalwealth.com  
Stand 36/37 Blacktower Financial Management www.blacktower-netherlands.com SPONSOR

Furniture Rental:

Stand 66 In-Lease, The furniture rental Company www.in-lease.com  

Government:

Stand 52 Expatcenter Amsterdam Area www.iamsterdam.com SPONSOR

Health & Lifestyle:

Stand 76 EatLiveLoveFood www.eatlivelovefood.com  
Stand 28 Ivory & Ivory Dental Care Professionals www.ivory-ivory.nl  
Stand 50 Lassus Tandartsen www.lassustandartsen.nl  
Stand 77 Pierdominici Psychology www.proteatherapy.org  

Insurance:

Stand 55 ONVZ www.onvz.nl  

International Food & Beverages:

Stand 29 EkoPlaza www.ekoplaza.nl  
Stand 10 Gardner Kookt www.gardnerkookt.nl  
Stand 6 Hello Fresh www.hellofresh.nl  
Stand 48 House of Bols Cocktail & Genever Experience www.houseofbols.com  
Stand 42 Reypenaar Cheese Tasting Rooms www.wijngaardkaas.nl  
Tables 33/34 Taco Gallery www.meetup.com/Mexican-Cooking  

International Schools:

Stand 56 Amsterdam International Community School (AICS) www.aics.espritscholen.nl  
Stand 57 British School of Amsterdam www.britams.nl  
Stand 73 Gifted Minds International School www.giftedmindsinternationalschool.com  

Language Schools:

Stand 72 NedLes www.nedles.nl  
Tables 35 Pace Taleninstituut www.pacetaleninstituut.nl  
Stand 74 Talencoach www.talencoach.nl  
Stand 26 TopTaal www.toptaal.com  
Stand 38 University of Amsterdam Institute for Dutch Language Education www.intt.uva.nl  
Stand 43 UvA Talen www.uvatalen.nl  

Language Services:

Stand 43 UvA Talen www.uvatalen.nl  
Tables 47 Law Firm Kim-Meijer www.kim-meijer.com  
Stand 18 Mr. M.J. Meijer c.s., Notarissen www.meijernotarissen.nl  
Tables 35 Mynta Law mynta.nl  

Leisure:

Stand 7 easylaughs www.easylaughs.nl  
Stand 88 Eat to Meet www.eattomeet.com  
Stand 78 Eating Amsterdam Tours www.eatingamsterdamtours.com  
Stand 53 Hard Rock Cafe www.hardrock.com  
Stand 48 House of Bols Cocktail & Genever Experience www.houseofbols.com  
Stand 42 Reypenaar Cheese Tasting Rooms www.wijngaardkaas.nl  
Stand 15 Saucially saucially.com  
Stand 81 Shen Yun Performing Arts www.shenyunperformingarts.org  
Stand 80 Singles of Amsterdam www.meetup.com/singlesofamsterdam  
Stand 86 STET Stichting The English Theatre www.theenglishtheatre.nl  

Media:

Stand 71 Broadcast Amsterdam www.broadcastamsterdam.nl  
Stand 84 DutchNews.nl www.dutchnews.nl MEDIA PARTNER
Stand 30 Expatica.com www.expatica.com FAIR ORGANISER
Stand 84 International New York Times international.nytimes.com MEDIA PARTNER
Stand 20 MarkMedia & Art www.markmedia.nl  
Stand 79 NL Times www.nltimes.nl MEDIA PARTNER
Stand 27 Xpat Media www.xpat.nl MEDIA PARTNER

Personal and Professional Development:

Stand 90 Amsterdam Writing Workshops www.amsterdamwriting.com  
Stand 82 ARLT Foundation www.arlt-foundation.org  
Stand 63 in2motivation www.in2motivation.com  
Stand 78 Knowboundaries www.knowboundaries.nl  
Tables 58 Molly School    
Stand 16 Toastmasters www.toastmasters.nl  
Stand 95 Volksuniversiteit Amstelland www.vu-amstelland.nl  
Stand 95 Volksuniversiteit Amsterdam www.vua-ams.nl
 

Relocation Providers:

Tables 33/34 Hello World www.hwhelloworld.com  
Stand 64 Map Relocations map-relocations.com  
Stand 67 Nova Relocation www.nova-relo.com  
Stand 68 Watt's Next watts-next.nl  

Rental Agencies:

Stand 39 Expat Housing www.expathousing.com  
Stand 65 Housing XL www.housingxl.nl  
Stand 41 Htel Serviced Apartments www.htelapartments.com  
Stand 23 The Student Hotel www.thestudenthotel.com  
Stand 61 Tweelwonen www.tweelwonen.nl  
Stand 54 World Fashion Apartments www.worldfashionapartments.com  

Taxation:

Stand 19 ABBM Group www.abbmgroup.com  
Tables 33/34 Okx van Leeuwen www.okxvanleeuwen.com  
Stand 75 Ralph's Tax Service www.ralphstaxservice.com  

Telecom & Television:

Stand 70 Elbenk Com www.elbenk.nl  
Stand 17 Lycamobile www.lycamobile.nl  
Stand 21 Truphone www.truphone.com  

Travel:

Stand 25 Hertz www.hertz.nl  

Universities:

Stand 46 Amsterdam Business School (ABS) www.abs.uva.nl SPONSOR
Tables 33/34 Maastricht University, Department of International and European Law www.maastrichtuniversity.nl  
Stand 49 Rotterdam School of Management (RSM) www.rsm.nl SPONSOR
Stand 62 United International Business School (UIBS) www.uibs.org  
Stand 3 Webster University www.webster.nl  

Non-profit Organisations:

Stand 85 ABC Treehouse www.treehouse.abc.nl  
Stand 97 ACCESS www.access-nl.org  
Stand 11 Alcoholics Anonymous www.AA-Netherlands.org  
Stand 12 Al-Anon Family Group www.alanon-netherlands.org  
Stand 87 Amsterdam American Business Club www.aabc.nl  
Stand 92 Amsterdam Mamas www.amsterdam-mamas.nl  
Stand 14 The British Society of Amsterdam www.britsoc.nl  
Stand 5 Christ Church (International Anglican Churches) www.christchurch.nl  
Stand 91 Crossroads International Church www.xrds.nl  
Stand 8 Expatriate Archive Centre www.xpatarchive.com  
Stand 94 PsyQ International www.psyq.nl  
Stand 89 Serve the City Amsterdam www.stcamsterdam.nl  
Stand 96 Smile to the Future smiletothefuture.org  
Stand 31 Stichting PACQS    
Stand 93 Vrijwilligers Centrale Amsterdam vca.nu  
Stand 9 Women's Business Initiative www.womensbusinessinitiative.net